Skip to product information
1 of 2


Forever CD

Forever CD

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price £10.99 GBP Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Track Listings

‘Forever’ is the first album recording without Libera’s founder, Robert Prizeman, at the helm. The Libera sound was conceived by Robert and was first truly realised in recorded form in 1999. Since then, the sound and repertoire have evolved as the group has gained popularity with audiences across the globe.

Robert left a couple of unfinished pieces, which provided the starting point for this album. Other tracks look back at Libera’s past, some are covers with a Libera spin, but, most excitingly, some are new compositions by members of the Libera family who grew up singing for and making music with Robert.

1 Beati Quorum
2 God Only Knows
3 Far Away
4 Ave Verum: Albinoni's Adagio in G Minor
5 The Lighthouse
6 O Beata
7 Anima Christi
8 Come My Way
9 At Sea
1- Sing For Ever
11 Be Still My Soul: Sibelius's Finlandia
12 A Grateful Heart
13 Love Shine a Light


Please Note:  

If you are a resident in the EU / EEA and wish to purchase from Libera’s Shop please be aware that you may be charged VAT on your purchase (at your country's VAT rate) plus a one-off customs handling fee per parcel when you receive the goods into your country.   For more information see our Terms and Conditions

View full details